List of things I love

I am not sure if people would be interested in knowing what a random person likes and dislikes. But I am still going to post this. πŸ˜€

FOOD

1- Sandwiches

2- Pasta

3- Rice

4- Cheese

5- Peaches

6- Water melons

7- Bitter gourds (Unexpected? )

Books

1- Raja Gidh (Urdu Novel, its the love of my life)

2- Looking for Alaska

3- Zawiya (an other Urdu literary classic )

4- 100 years of solitude

5- Lord of the Rings

6- Les miserables

As I have mentioned it is an unfinished list. Only includes some of my favorite food and books ( SOME ).

Please feel free to share your lists. I might post them with your name. πŸ™‚

via Daily Prompt: Unfinished

2 thoughts on “List of things I love

Leave a Reply

