Sunday is good. Sunday is great. 

Hello guys, 

Happy Sunday. ❤

I got up early today and decided to cook a simple breakfast for myself. A glass (or mug) of orange juice, eggs (can you imagine breakfast without eggs? Yeah me too) and some chicken nuggets are always a good idea. 

It was a great start today. I have some tiny things planned out for today which includes sitting in the sunlight and eating oranges, maybe try to bake some healthy brownies, watch some good stuff ( Today it will be a rom-com or a space documentary, white or black no grey). And above all I am going to enjoy today. 
How do you spend your Sundays? Let me know in the comments. 

Have a great day. ❤

Leave a Reply

